Sea Dogs on Twitter


Forwards
Handle
Marcus Cuomo @mcuomo10
Matthew Highmore @MHighmore15
Samuel Dove-McFalls @Sam15D_M
Spencer Smallman @ssmallman96
Nathan Noel @nathannoel10
Kelly Bent @benter14
Mathieu Joseph @MathJoseph7

Defensemen
Handle
Olivier LeBlanc @3LeBlanc
Will Thompson @willthompson44
Thomas Chabot @ThomasChabot1
Alexander McQuaid @alexmcquaid7

Goaltenders
Handle
Sebastien Auger N/A

Team Staff
Handle
Ross Yates - Head Coach @rossyates28
JP Laciak - Athletic Therapist @JPLaciak
David Kelly - Equipment Manager @SeaDogsDK
Ryan Leland - Video Coach @leakyrelando
Wayne Long - President @WayneLongSJ
Shanna Aker - Manager of Business Development @shannabanana8
Kyle Ferguson - Manager of Corporate Sales and Marketing @kjferg87
Tim Roszell - Manager of Communications/Play-by-play @TimGRoszell
Amanda Colpitts - Administrative Assistant @AmandaMColpitts

Other
Handle
Team Account @SeaDogsHockey
Sea Dogs Alumni @SeaDogsAlumni
Harbour Station @harbourstation

Last updated: August 15, 2014