Rivalry Cup

2015-16 Point System
To be announced...

The Brunswick News Rivalry Cup began in 2009. Since then, the challenge has evolved into a season long event between New Brunswick's two most prominent hockey teams - the Saint John Sea Dogs and the Moncton Wildcats.

Past Winners
2009: Moncton Wildcats
2010: Moncton Wildcats
2011: Saint John Sea Dogs
2012: Saint John Sea Dogs
2013: Moncton Wildcats
2014: Moncton Wildcats
2015: Moncton Wildcats